EOH students win national awards

April 13, 2011

Two graduate students from the Texas A&M Health Science Center School of Rural Public Health have been awarded $2,500 scholarships by the American Society of Safety Engineers National Foundation. Kristen Miller was awarded the 2011 George Gustafson HSE Memorial Scholarship, and Vy Pham received the 2011 Texas Safety Foundation Scholarship.

Kristen Miller

Vy Pham

— Rae Lynn Mitchell