skip to Main Content

Texas A&M University honors College of Medicine staff member

Recipients of the 2022 President’s Meritorious Service Award are recognized for continuously demonstrating their commitment to Texas A&M’s core values

Dennis LaCaze from the Office of Graduate Studies at the Texas A&M University College of Medicine has been selected to receive Texas A&M University’s 2022 President’s Meritorious Service Award.

The President’s Meritorious Service Award honors 25 outstanding staff members, two teams and two supervisors every year for their meritorious service to the university. Recipients of this award demonstrate their commitment to Texas A&M’s core values of excellence, integrity, leadership, loyalty, respect and selfless service.

LaCaze, who graduated from Texas A&M in 1984 with a bachelor’s degree in psychology, serves as a project manager in the Office of Graduate Studies. He will receive a $1,000 award, a commemorative plaque and a lapel pin. A special awards ceremony honoring all of the winners will be held April 25.

The President’s Meritorious Service Awards program is sponsored by the Office of the President and The Association of Former Students and coordinated by the Division of Human Resources and Organizational Effectiveness.

Media contact:

Share This

Related Posts

Back To Top